Insert Logo Here

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Martha Trombold, President
Daniel Styche, Vice-President
Connie Brinda, Secretary/Treasurer

Wayne Brinda, Ed.D
Timothy Devlin
Mary Lou Ellena-Wygonick
John Fries
Joseph Gault
Mary Gibson
Linda Hurwitz
Heather Smee
Shane Valenzi
Deborah Wirth
Sueanne Zaratto

Staff Members

Staff Member Biographies

Wayne Brinda, Ed.D (Producing Artistic Director*)
wbrinda@primestage.com

Connie Brinda (Operations Director)
cbrinda@primestage.com

Linda Haston (Education Director)
lhaston@primestage.com

Ken Lutz (Education Coordinator)
klutz@primestage.com

Caitlin Skaff (Assistant Operations Director)
cskaff@primestage.com

Vince Ventura (2nd Stage Program Director)
vventura@primestage.com

Jody Cohen (Production Manager)
jcohen@primestage.com

Laura McArthy-Blatt (Box Officer Manager)
lblatt@primestage.com

Mary Windstein (Education Box Office Manager)
studentmat@primestage.com

Matt Henderson (Social Media Manager)
mhenderson@primestage.com

John Clark (Webmaster)
jclark@primestage.com

Dan Styche (Administrator/EITC)
dstyche@primestage.com