Insert Logo Here

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Martha Trombold, President
Daniel Styche, Vice-President
Connie Brinda, Secretary/Treasurer
Wayne Brinda
Timothy Devlin
John Dolphin
Mary Lou Ellena-Wygonik
John Fries
Mary Gibson
Linda Hurwitz
Cara Nagel
Shane Valenzi
Deborah Wirth
Sueanne Zarotto

Staff Members

Staff Member Biographies

Wayne Brinda, Ed.D (Producing Artistic Director*)
wbrinda@primestage.com

Connie Brinda (Operations Director)
cbrinda@primestage.com

Linda Haston (Education Director)
lhaston@primestage.com

Jason Kmetic (Mentor Director)
mentoring@primestage.com

Elena Alexandratos (Education Coordinator)
ealexandratos@primestage.com

John Fries (PR / Marketing Director)
johnfries@comcast.net

Emily L. Honhart (Development Coordinator)
ehonhart@primestage.com

Tina Marie Cerny (Production Manager)
tcerny@primestage.com

Sophia Marshall (Operations/Production Assistant)
smarshall@primestage.com

Laura McArthy-Blatt (Box Officer Manager)
lblatt@primestage.com

Mary Windstein (Education Box Office Manager)
studentmat@primestage.com

Matt Henderson (Social Media Manager)
mhenderson@primestage.com

John Clark (Webmaster)
jclark@primestage.com

Dan Styche (Administrator/EITC)
dstyche@primestage.com