BOARD & STAFF

 

Staff Members

Staff Member Biographies

Wayne Brinda, Ed.D. (Producing Artistic Director*)
wbrinda@primestage.com

Connie Brinda (Operations Director*)
cbrinda@primestage.com

Linda Haston (Education Director)
lhaston@primestage.com

Tina Marie Cerny (Assistant Operations Director)
tcerny@primestage.com

Sierra Kompa (Production Manager)
skompa@primestage.com

Monica Stephenson, Education Coordinator
mstephenson@primestage.com

Debi Sciranka, Accessibility Coordinator
dsciranka@primestage.com

Emily L. Honhart (Development Director)
ehonhart@primestage.com

John Fries (PR / Marketing Director)
jfries@primestage.com

Laura McArthy-Blatt (Box Officer Manager)
boxoffice@primestage.com

Heather Sendera (Education Box Office Manager)
studentmat@primestage.com

Matt Henderson (Social Media Manager)
mhenderson@primestage.com

John Clark (Web Developer)
jclark@primestage.com

Dan Styche (Administrator/EITC)
dstyche@primestage.com

*Co-Founders