BOARD & STAFF

 

Staff Members

Staff Member Biographies

Wayne Brinda, Ed.D. (Producing Artistic Director*)
wbrinda@primestage.com

Connie Brinda (Operations Director*)
cbrinda@primestage.com

Linda Haston (Education Director)
lhaston@primestage.com

Emily L. Honhart (Development Coordinator)
ehonhart@primestage.com

John Fries (PR / Marketing Director)
johnfries@comcast.net

Tina Marie Cerny (Production Manager)
tcerny@primestage.com

Laura McArthy-Blatt (Box Officer Manager)
lblatt@primestage.com

Elena Alexandratos (Education Coordinator)
ealexandratos@primestage.com

Matt Henderson (Social Media Manager)
mhenderson@primestage.com

John Clark (Web Developer)
jclark@primestage.com

Dan Styche (Administrator/EITC)
dstyche@primestage.com

*Co-Founders