BOARD & STAFF

 

Staff Members

Staff Member Biographies

Wayne Brinda, Ed.D. (Producing Artistic Director*)
wbrinda@primestage.com
Individual Website

Connie Brinda (General Manager*)
cbrinda@primestage.com

Linda Haston (Education Director)
lhaston@primestage.com

Cindy West (Education & Student Matinee Box Office Manager)
studentmat@primestage.com

Robert Neu. (Fundraising Consultant)
bneu@primestage.com

Erin Barnhart (Production Manager)
ebarnhart@primestage.com

Lawrence McCullough, Ph.D. (Public Relations Director)
dsciranka@primestage.com

Matt Henderson (Social Media Director)
mhenderson@primestage.com

Sophie McClung, (Marketing Coordinator)
smcclung@primestage.com

John Dolphin (Drama Awards Director)
jdolphin@primestage.com

Jason Kmetic (PST Studio Manager)
jkmetic@primestage.com

Nathan Ruggles (Audio Describer)
nruggles@primestage.com

Michael R. Petyak (Intimacy Coordinator)
mpetyak@primestage.com

Veda Laine (Data Base Manager)
vlaine@primestage.com

John Clark (Web Developer)
jclark@primestage.com

*Co-Founders