BOARD & STAFF

 

Staff Members

Staff Member Biographies

Wayne Brinda, Ed.D. (Producing Artistic Director*)
wbrinda@primestage.com

Tina Marie Cerny (Operations Director)
tcerny@primestage.com

Linda Haston (Education Director)
lhaston@primestage.com

Connie Brinda (Finance Director*)
cbrinda@primestage.com

Sierra Kompa (Production Manager)
skompa@primestage.com

Monica Stephenson, (Education Coordinator)
mstephenson@primestage.com

Debi Sciranka, (Accessibility Coordinator)
dsciranka@primestage.com

Emily L. Honhart (Development Director)
ehonhart@primestage.com

Veda Laine (Box Officer Manager)
boxoffice@primestage.com

Heather Sendera (Education Box Office Manager)
studentmat@primestage.com

Matt Henderson (Social Media Manager)
mhenderson@primestage.com

John Clark (Web Developer)
jclark@primestage.com

*Co-Founders